Roster of the New Hampshire State Senators

District 01 – Senator David Starr

Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3469
Staff:Susan Duncan
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Starr Biography
David.Starr@leg.state.nh.us

District 02 – Senator Bob Giuda

Legislative Office Building
Room 5
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.7875
Staff:Griffin Roberge
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Giuda Biography
Bob.Giuda@leg.state.nh.us


District 03 – Senator Jeb Bradley

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3207
Staff:Shannon Girard
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Bradley Biography
Jeb.Bradley@leg.state.nh.us

District 04 – Senator David Watters

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3042
Staff:Jessica Bourque
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Watters Biography
David.Watters@leg.state.nh.us

District 05 – Senator Martha Hennessey

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3042
Staff:Jessica Bourque
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Hennessey Biography
Martha.Hennessey@leg.state.nh.us

District 06 – Senator James Gray

Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3092
Staff:Marie Marston
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Gray Biography
James.Gray@leg.state.nh.us

District 07 – Senator Harold French

Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.4063
Staff:Kathy Cummings
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator French Biography
Harold.French@leg.state.nh.us

District 08 – Senator Ruth Ward

Legislative Office Building
Room 103-A
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3092
Staff:Marie Marston
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Ward Biography
Ruth.Ward@leg.state.nh.us

District 09 – Senator Jeanne Dietsch

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.4151
Staff:Ava Hawkes
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Dietsch Biography
Jeanne.Dietsch@leg.state.nh.us

District 10 – Senator Jay Kahn

State House
Room 115
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3077
Staff:Tricia Melillo
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Kahn Biography
Jay.Kahn@leg.state.nh.us

District 11 – Senator Shannon Chandley

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street Concord  NH  03301
603.271.4151
Staff:Ava Hawkes
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Chandley Biography
Shannon.Chandley@leg.state.nh.us

District 12 – Senator Melanie Levesque

State House
Room 105-A
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.4151
Staff:Ava Hawkes
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Levesque Biography
Melanie.Levesque@leg.state.nh.us

District 13 – Senator Cindy Rosenwald

State House
Room 105
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.4980
Staff:Deb Martone
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Rosenwald Biography
Cindy.Rosenwald@leg.state.nh.us

District 14 – Senator Sharon Carson

State House
Room 124
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3091
Staff:Deb Chroniak
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Carson Biography
Sharon.Carson@leg.state.nh.us

District 15 – Senator Dan Feltes

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3042
Staff:Jessica Bourque
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Feltes Biography
Dan.Feltes@leg.state.nh.us

District 16 – Senator Kevin Cavanaugh

State House
Room 106
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.1403
Staff:Laura Bryant
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Cavanaugh Biography
Kevin.Cavanaugh@leg.state.nh.us

District 17 – Senator John Reagan

Legislative Office Building
Room 101-A
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.4063
Staff:Kathy Cummings
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Reagan Biography
John.Reagan111@gmail.com

District 18 – Senator Donna Soucy

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3040
Staff:Marlene Taylor
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Soucy Biography
Donna.Soucy@leg.state.nh.us

District 19 – Senator Regina Birdsell

Legislative Office Building
Room 102-A
33 North State Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3092
Staff:Marie Marston
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Birdsell Biography
Regina.Birdsell@leg.state.nh.us

District 20 – Senator Lou D’Allesandro

State House
Room 117
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.2117
Staff:Sonja Caldwell
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator D’Allesandro Biography
Lou.Dallesandro@leg.state.nh.us

District 21 – Senator Martha Fuller Clark

State House
Room 302
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.2609
Staff:Jennifer Horgan
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Fuller Clark Biography
Martha.FullerClark@leg.state.nh.us

District 22 – Senator Chuck Morse

State House
Room 120
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.3207
Staff:Shannon Girard
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Morse Biography
Chuck.Morse@leg.state.nh.us

District 23 – Senator Jon Morgan

State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.8631
Staff:Doug Marino
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Morgan Biography
Jon.Morgan@leg.state.nh.us

District 24 – Senator Tom Sherman

State House
Room 107
107 North Main Street Concord NH  03301
603.271.8631
Staff:Doug Marino
2019 Voting Record
Bill Sponsored This Session
Senator Sherman Biography
Tom.Sherman@leg.state.nh.us

The New Hampshire State Senate  |   107 North Main Street  |  Concord, NH 03301  603.271.2111


Discover more from USNN World News

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.